Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine - Auburn
Locations, tuition and deadline
From AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, the directory every osteopathic applicant is pointed at. Colleges report it to AACOM themselves.
- Campus setting
- Suburban
Reported for the college as a whole, not per location.
- Closest city
- Auburn, AL
- First-year matriculants
- 162
Reported by each college to AACOM and not verified by AACOM. PreMD reproduces it with AACOM's written permission for educational, non-commercial use. This college on the Choose D.O. Explorer, read 2026-09-15.
Tuition and cost
Applying
How competitive is admission here?
- MCAT scores this school will read
- Oldest accepted
- April 1, 2023
- Latest accepted
- January 31, 2027
- AAMC PREviewNot stated by the school
- Primary application deadline
- Due
- April 15, 2027
- Secondary application
- Required
- Yes
- Fee
- $25
- Sent to
- Screened Applicants
- Fee waiver
- Yes
- Secondary deadline
- Due
- April 15, 2027
- Letters of recommendationNot stated by the school
- Interview
- Format
- Traditional
- Deposit on an offerNot stated by the school
Prerequisite coursework
- Anatomy
- Biochemistry
- Biology/Zoology
- Chemistry (Inorganic)
- Chemistry (Organic)
- Genetics
- Microbiology
- Physics
- Physiology
- College English
Interview
Traditional
Sources
- AACOM's Choose D.O. Explorer, as the college reported it to AACOM · Entering class
- AACOM, AACOMAS Applicants and Matriculants by Osteopathic Medical Schools, 2024-2025 · 2024-2025
- calculated by PreMD from the published application and matriculant counts · 2024-2025
PreMD publishes no ranking of medical schools and republishes nobody else's. Reported averages and medians describe entering classes; they do not predict an applicant's result.
PreMD is an independent planning tool for applicants. It is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by this school, and this is not the school's official website. Marks are shown for identification.











